Guest Sticky – Kyle

I know, I’m just as shocked as you…but here’s a new post!

Kyle, creator of the website Close Without Saving, sent me this to me awhile back. However, I was a prick and didn’t post it until now. I love everything about it. You should too.

Kyle’s site is a 100% stickynote-driven webcomic.  That alone makes it full of awesome and worthy of your time.

~ by jt_bombtrak on April 5, 2008.

5 Responses to “Guest Sticky – Kyle”

  1. Oh awesome! Thanks for giving us the heads up on this webcomic. *mustbookmark/savetodelicious/etc*

    Augh! What is wrong with me? I haven’t submitted a guest sticky in ages! I still have much love for sticky notes and the doodles that are scrawled on them.

    Hope all is well!

  2. I got a really big laugh out of this one! Loved it! :)

  3. I wish I understood this. I wish so hard!

  4. Wish not…simply do

  5. hahaaa. funny !! :D

Leave a Reply

 
