Guest Sticky – Randy M.

Does it say anything about me that I had FAR more Halloween stickies than holiday ones? If so, that says a lot about my submitters as well.
Randy M. doesn’t follow in our pagan-ish footsteps though. He sent me this stickynote a while back, and even though it isn’t holiday-themed, it’s still a gift for us. I mean, I’m pretty sure you won’t find an Assassin’s Creed style Mario anywhere else on the nets. And besides, it’s one of only two posts this month, AND it’s the last stickynote of 2007!
Randy has several blogs of his own, most notably his 1up page and his deviant art page. Give them a look, as he has some really cool artwork on them.
Guest Sticky - Randy M.
~ by jt_bombtrak on December 31, 2007.

5 Responses to “Guest Sticky – Randy M.”

  1. I came across your blog via fuelmyblog’s art page. I’ve fueled you, added you to my fuelroll and hope you see tons more traffic. This is a neat idea!

  2. Sorry, I’m not really anonymous… I’m fracas… clearly not smart enough to fill out all the boxes before I click. (Or maybe too old to see them with this dark page… yeah… that’s it. I’m too old, not too stupid. ;-)

  3. Thanks, Fracas! Despite the lack of recent posts, I am still working on this site, so the feedback and blogfuel is definitely appreciated!

  4. Hey stickynote, I’m sorry I haven’t been around for a while…I thought you weren’t around either and then there you were commenting on my Huckabee post! So glad you’re back! You need a few posts for January 2008 though…:)

    Read your 1/16/08 sidebar remarks – looking forward to being back in the saddle.

  5. Thanks, Mary. Yep, there will be new posts soon…just need to get some scanning and uploading done. Maybe this weekend?? :)

Leave a Reply

 
