Guest Sticky – Mike Jacobsen

Honestly, I didn’t plan for this to happen. But apparently a call for Halloween flavored stickynotes means “send me stickynotes depicting the male anatomy.”

But in all fairness, Mike Jacobsen from See Mike Draw didn’t even know about the Halloween theme before he submitted this (as you can tell…although there are masks and costumes involved, so it works anyways). Check out his site, as well as Pencils at Dawn, for more of his always hilarious work.

Guest Sticky - Mike Jacobsen

Says the artist:

“Hey, I finally got my butt into gear and have a submission for you. I even
put it on authentic stickynote yellow. This is one of two versions I’ve done
for a cartoon, so expect to see something similar on my blog sometime. Sorry
it took so long – I’m a slack bugger I know…”

There…he said it, not me.

~ by jt_bombtrak on October 17, 2007.

One Response to “Guest Sticky – Mike Jacobsen”

  1. Like this one Mike…

Leave a Reply

 
