Wii are not so fit…

Two years ago, I was fit as a fiddle (not skinny like violins, those anorexic bitches). Of course, I was working out 16 hours a week. Since moving, I’ve reduced this number slightly…to zero. I also now work in a cube all day, as opposed to working three jobs, one of which was in the exercise industry.

Finally fed up with the flab, I thought playing Wii Sports was going to help me out, get me back into some semblance of shape again…but I was wrong. Why? I dunno…the lack of will to use it daily brought on by the monotony of the games, their lack of full features, and, of course, pure unadulterated laziness would be my guess, though.

Wii notFIT

~ by jt_bombtrak on October 3, 2007.

One Response to “Wii are not so fit…”

  1. Played bowling and baseball using Wii game. Got cricks in my neck and my left arm (I’m a lefty) really hurt the next day. The game is my nephew’s — he can keep it. And don’t get me one for Christmas! :)

Leave a Reply

 
