Guest Sticky – Michael

Guest Week Part Four 

Guest Week is extending into this week for a couple of reasons.  First, I have nothing of my own to post.  Second, and more importantly, I received this cool sticky from Michael, who apparently found the site via my 1up page.  Thanks, Michael!

Guest Sticky - Michael

Can anyone crack the code? (hint: what I’m thinking right now)

~ by jt_bombtrak on September 24, 2007.

7 Responses to “Guest Sticky – Michael”

  1. I want to go home

  2. Well, technically just ‘WANT to go home…” but close enough!

  3. Some pages can’t fit in to a 800×600 screen. I have to scroll left and right to read all the text.

  4. Yep, time to start using a screen resolution not from 1998.

  5. Be cooller!

  6. That’s ok, I prefer to be completely un-cool as a form of protest against all those that think they are cool…or something like that.

  7. yeah. I know this

Leave a Reply

 
