Guest Sticky – QuiltOfTheDammd

Ah, DeviantArt.  Always supplying me with my stickynote fix.  Thanks to QuiltOfTheDammd (best screen name ever, btw) for letting me repost this.  Might be the last post for awhile due to moving this weekend.  Fill my inbox with stickynotes while I’m gone!

Guest Sticky - QuiltOfTheDammd

~ by jt_bombtrak on August 29, 2007.

3 Responses to “Guest Sticky – QuiltOfTheDammd”

  1. HAHA- this is sooo cool :)
    Good luck moving!

    – QuiltOfTheDammd

  2. Some pages can’t fit in to a 800×600 screen. I have to scroll left and right to read all the text.

  3. I just switched my resolution to 800×600 and didn’t have any issues at all, even on the main screen. Even so, I’m not too worried about it…I mean, who uses 800×600 anyway? :P

Leave a Reply

 
