The One-Tentacled Man

So…I’m stuck in Atlanta on a business trip gone horribly wrong. Flight cancelled due to weather. Luggage is, of course, lost. Next available flight…tomorrow at 3:25pm. Good times, let me tell you.

On the plus side, I haven’t been sitting on the tarmac for 4 hours like my boss. And, I don’t have a deformed head and a tentacle for my right arm. (To clarify, neither does my boss.)

Tentacle

~ by jt_bombtrak on August 24, 2007.

3 Responses to “The One-Tentacled Man”

  1. something going horribly wrong in Atlanta???

    why oh why doesn’t that suprise me???

    LOL

    hope you get to your destination w/o losing your baggage, or your mind!

    ha.ha!

  2. Hey there, I hope you made it home in time to get back to your cubicle tomorrow… :) At least you had some solid time to draw right?!

    Thanks for linking me! I just saw that you did that today. If I ever get on the ball and put together a blogroll I’ll link you back.

  3. Thanks to both of you. I finally made it back Friday evening after a few more delays. My luggage was even waiting for me in Chicago! Now, back to the grind!

Leave a Reply

 
