Guest Sticky – Sadie Sue

Guest Week II has arrived!

Thanks to the surprising success of our first guest week, I’ve decided to do these on a semi-regular basis. When I receive guest submissions, I like to save them until I have a few others piled up. This gives me at least a week’s worth of posts and provides some much needed variety to the site.

Kicking off Guest Week II are a couple of submissions from the love of my life! She wasn’t all that thrilled that I posted her curtain picture without telling her, so she drew up a couple of new pics that are hereby Sadie-approved.

Tiki

Tiki Wants Kava

Puppy Love

Puppy Love

All next week, the guest stickies continue.

~ by jt_bombtrak on June 22, 2007.

One Response to “Guest Sticky – Sadie Sue”

  1. Wow. I learned to draw puppies that way a long time ago. It’s funny that someone else draws them the same way.

Leave a Reply

 
