Guest Sticky – Scott Johnson

I’m super excited about today’s guest submission! Scott Johnson happens to be one of my personal favorites when it comes to webcomic artists. His sense of humor and art style crack me up on a daily basis. And the dude is seriously busy…he runs his Extra Life webcomic, contributes comics to various websites out there, has his own podcast and appears on several others, works a full-time marketing job, and has a family to boot! Don’t know how he fits it all in, but glad he does!

Scott Johnson

“Just thought I would jot down how I was feeling at the moment. :)  ” -Scott J.

~ by jt_bombtrak on June 8, 2007.

3 Responses to “Guest Sticky – Scott Johnson”

  1. That’s how I feel right now and it’s only friday morning.

  2. Don’t worry, you’re not the only one!

  3. Nice sticky note Scott! I’m starting to think you need a new job man! ;)

Leave a Reply

 
