Who Dat: A Guest Pic

Here are four new guest pics by Matt O’Leary.
He runs a webcomic on 1up.com called Aim for the Brain

Daffy1

Really? I’m not seeing the resemblance, dude…

Daffy2

Doesn’t Everyone?

Daffy3

Coily, the Spring Sprite

Daffy4

Smart man, that Ben…

~ by jt_bombtrak on March 13, 2007.

5 Responses to “Who Dat: A Guest Pic”

  1. I dunno. It was the first thing that came to my mind after I drew it. Keep in mind I was also tired.

  2. Heh…just don’t forget, I’m heavily cloaked in sarcasm at all times.

    Wow…still no guesses?

  3. Kevin Smith?

  4. Ha! Kevin Smith WISHES he knew about my little page o’ coolness!

  5. More accurately, pic 3 is of Coily, the Spring Sprite!

    Its an MST3K reference for those who are uninformed.

Leave a Reply

 
