First guest sketch comes in!

And it’s from the subject of my last stickynote…thePhildown!

The Trak

Apparently, he has even more time to waste working nights than I do working days!

Thanks, Phil…that’s what I get for plastering you all over the nets….!

For the curious…here’s the original pic. The likeness is…uncanny!

 

~ by jt_bombtrak on March 12, 2007.

7 Responses to “First guest sketch comes in!”

  1. Such refined pen strokes I have never seen.

    But why does he (I) have such bad cauliflower ear goin’ on?

  2. Hey. I’m not an artist. Was just looking at your picture and that’s what I saw! You should be asking yourself why you have such bad cauliflower ear!! Just joking, but I probably would have had a lot more fun with that picture on Photoshop, if you know what I mean.. ;)

  3. Hmmm, is it me, or in the real pic does it look like my thumb is about to snap off!?!?

  4. 1qXlmx bhsdrjkvbfjksbhfsvkbdhfkv

  5. Gesundheit!

  6. Test myfunction comment

  7. Well, I think it worked! :P

Leave a Reply

 
