Cake Attack

Cake Attack

This is pretty much exactly how I felt in the weeks leading up to my birthday. Luckily, I have a great fiancee who spent the whole day keeping my mind off of my age and on having fun instead. Thanks babe!

~ by jt_bombtrak on February 28, 2007.

4 Responses to “Cake Attack”

  1. I believe non-members can now comment after I tweaked the settings a bit. More to come…

  2. Still others kept reminding you how old you are…

  3. …and then I reminded them that they aren’t far behind…

  4. …And then I enjoyed TWO more years of my twenties! Er, uh..I mean they did that…enjoy thing…

Leave a Reply

 
