The Untold Enemies of Mario (vol 1)

Mario Enemies

Final version of what I started in another post with Not-So-Shy-Guy…
…now he has friends to play with!

Here are the rest of the full-size character sketches.

~ by jt_bombtrak on May 5, 2007.

20 Responses to “The Untold Enemies of Mario (vol 1)”

  1. the not so shy guy one is just wrong. you best take it down before i get al sharpton on you.

  2. Nice…

  3. Al Sharpton touches little boys.

  4. everyone needs friends…

  5. [...] untold enemies of [...]

  6. TELL ME HOW YOU GET STICKYNOTES IN YOUR WORDPRESS BECAUSE I LIKE IT AND WANT TO DRAW AND WRITE NOTES…HOW HOW????

    THANKS!
    SUSAN!

  7. haha this is wonderful.

  8. That is so demented…me likes it! More! more! more!

  9. that is so cool did u draw thoose how did u do that

    please checkout my blog and leave comments please

    kittie123.wordpress.com

  10. [...] The Untold Enemies of Mario (final) [image] Final version of what I started in another post with Not-So-Shy-Guy… …now he has friends to […] [...]

  11. This is quite possibly one of the funniest things i’ve ever seen today! But seriously, nice!

  12. Really original idea for your blog bro. Keep keeping it real!

  13. Hehe! This is great running into this blog. I, too, am among the folk who doodle on stickies, mostly of hot dogs meeting their grisly demise.

  14. Man, that’s spot on.

  15. A quick thanks to everyone who’s commented. I’ve tried to visit each of your pages and comment if something there interested me! New sketches up soon…as for comics, well, I haven’t thought of anything else funny to follow up with yet. Workin’ on it.

  16. [...] Sticky Note Theatre: The Untold Enemies of Mario [...]

  17. Oh, I totally appreciated you dropping by my blog :) and leaving comments..much MUCH appreciated! And thanks for the library advice. I’ve been digging through the abyss of my room for these old sticky notes, but I may as well just doodle new ones. Expect a few in the future :D…

  18. [...] ago I ran into this awesome blog dedicated to doodles on sticky notes. This was the first post that caught my attention as it was one of the top WP posts of the [...]

  19. [...] See (vol 1) here [...]

  20. Well, I would recommend finding a site that has something to do with SQL, not stickynotes!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

